About Aniara Diagnostica | 5D Protein Stabilizer
98
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-98,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

About Us

5-Diagnostics is a global distributor for innovative IVD, ready to use assays and biochemicals. This new global company is focused on bringing innovation to the diagnostic technician and scientist by sourcing and manufacturing the best research and clinical products worldwide. Our portfolio is rapidly expanding, and we are determined to source your specific laboratory needs.

 

Our Sales team provides a direct line of support in the research and technical assistance for each product.

Kathaleen P. Atkinson, BSN, RN
Vice President, Sales (South USA)
kathaleen@aniara.com
Phone: (513) 770-1073
Fax: (513) 573-9241
Toll Free: 866-783-3797
Cell Phone: (513) 550-9991

Ann C. Workman
Director of Sales (Midwest USA)
ann@aniara.com
Phone: (513) 770-9332
Fax: (513) 573-9241
Toll Free: 866-783-3797
Cell Phone: (513) 376-5828

Maria Notini
Senior Technical Advisor
mnotini@aniara.com
Phone: (513) 342-5182
Fax: (513) 573-9241
Toll Free: 866-783-3797
Cell Phone: (513) 883-9554

Maria Notini
Senior Technical Advisor
mnotini@aniara.com
Phone: (513) 342-5182
Fax: (513) 573-9241
Toll Free: 866-783-3797
Cell Phone: (513) 883-9554

Janey Atkinson
Sales (Northeast USA, Mexico, South & Central America)
jatkinson@aniara.com
Phone: (513) 342-1793
Fax: (513) 573-9241
Toll Free: 866-783-3797
Cell Phone: (704) 609-5028

Catherine Sandon
Sales (West USA)
csandon@aniara.com
Phone: (513) 770-1961
Fax: (513) 573-9241
Toll Free: 866-783-3797
Cell Phone: (513) 773-8786

Maria Waldron
Sales (Canada & Nordic)
mwaldron@aniara.com
Phone: (513) 342-3018
Fax: (513) 573-9241
Toll Free: 866-783-3797
Cell Phone: (905) 484-0686

Hans Zwerger
Sales (Scandinavia & Baltic States)
hans@aniara.com
Phone: +46 844 681 776
Fax: (513) 573-9241
Toll Free: 866-783-3797